“COLFUM-INVEST” Ltd.
 
 
Main Contacts and feedback Русский
 

Main    Provided Services   

Fumigation

Fumigation (gas disinfection) is considered to be the most efficient method of disinfection today. Fumigation differs from all other methods of disinfection as far as the fumigant acts upon the fumigated material in the form of gas which penetrates the whole depth of the cargo to obtain a uniform dispersion. This property of the fumigant allows gaining the 100% efficiency of disinfection.

Nowadays there are plenty of chemicals possessing fumigant effect. A high-quality fumigant should neither exert negative influence on the quality of the fumigated commodities nor change their taste, smell, appearance and other characteristics, as well as it shouldn’t leave the residues, which can be harmful to the personnel dealing with the processing of the commodity and to the ultimate consumer. Possessing all these qualities, phosptoxine and magtoxine are considered to be fumigants number one in the world. They are neither sorbed by the grain nor accumulated in the human organism and possess a monitory smell. These fumigants evolve gas phosphine, which doesn’t hold in the open areas due to high dispersing ability and the dangerous concentrations are obtained only in the enclosed spaces. Moreover it is able to kill pests on all phases of their evolution (eggs, larvae, pupae, adult pests) dwelling at the places of the food and non-food produce storing.

COLFUM-INVEST LTD provides fumigation service using exclusively the licensed preparations based on phosphine: aluminium phosphide (Phostoxin, chemical formula—AlP) and magnesium phosphide (Magtoxin, chemical formula—Mg3P2) produced by Detia Degesch GmbH. This company is a leading world manufacturer of fumigants and its name is the guarantee of a high quality of its products.

Fumigation of grain and agricultural commodities is a complex and specific procedure, which requires considerable skills, knowledge and experience for the successful and safe operating the pesticides directed at the eradication of harmful pests.

COLFUM-INVEST Ltd. renders the services on the base of the license given by the Ministry of Agricultural policy of Ukraine for performing disinfection of the quarantine goods and objects dd. May 04,2005.

Fumigation is provided in the vessel’s holds, silos, elevators, containers, granaries, storehouses.

Fumigation is being carried out in the loaded holds and granaries as well as in the empty ones in order to prevent infecting the cargo.

“COLFUM-INVEST” Ltd. is a GAFTA Fumigation Member (category K).

The disinfection of the food or non-food commodities is performed in concordance with the State Marine Transport Sanitary-Epidemiological Supervision Body with adherence to the safety measures, fire- and explosion protection rules and industrial sanitation and according to the international standards and recommendations of IMO (The International Maritime Organization), IMFO (International Maritime Fumigation Organization), ILO (The International Laboratory Organization) and GAFTA (The Grain and Feed Trade Association).

A fumigation team of COLFUM-INVEST Ltd., consists of the well-qualified specialists, having completed the complex training courses in Institute of Post-Diploma Education of National Agrarian University in Kiev. Fumigation team is responsible for the quality of the works performed, observance of the safety measures and preservation of its health and the environment.

By works completion the Fumigation Certificate of the international standard is being issued, which guarantees the quality of the services we provide.

 

Copyright © 2002—2017,
“COLFUM-INVEST” Ltd.

General office:
Office 702, 108 Malaya morskaya str.,
Nikolayev, Ukraine, 54020

ООО «КОЛФУМ-ИНВЕСТ»
 
 
Главная Контакты и обратная связь English
 

Главная    Предоставляемые услуги   

Фумигация

Самым действенным методом обеззараживания в настоящее время является фумигация или газовая дезинфекция. Фумигация отличается от всех остальных видов обеззараживания тем, что фумигант воздействует на материал в виде газов, равномерно распространяющихся по всей толще груза. Благодаря этому свойству достигается 100 % эффективность обеззараживания.

B настоящее время существует много химикатов, обладающих фумигационным эффектом. Высококачественный фумигант не должен оказывать вредное воздействие на качество фумигируемой продукции, изменять ее вкус, запах, внешний вид и другие характеристики, а также не должен оставлять свой осадок, который может быть вреден для рабочего персонала при переработке продукции и для конечного потребителя. Обладая этими качествами, препараты фостоксин и магтоксин (производства компании Detia Degesch GmbH, Германия) признаны фумигантами номер один в мире. Они практически не сорбируются зерном, обладают предостерегающим запахом и не аккумулируются в организме человека. Данные фумиганты выделяют газ фосфин, который вследствие высокой рассеиваемости данный газ не удерживается на открытых пространствах и опасные концентрации его создаются только в изолированных объемах. Кроме того, он способен уничтожать насекомых вредителей, обитающих в местах хранения пищевых продуктов и непищевой продукции, на всех стадиях их развития (яйца, личинки, куколки, взрослые особи).

ООО «КОЛФУМ-ИНВЕСТ» выполняет работы по фумигации исключительно лицензированными препаратами на основе фосфина — фосфид алюминия (фостоксин, химическая формула: AlP) и фосфид магния (магтоксин, химическая формула: Mg3P2), производства Detia Degesch GmbH (Германия). Эта компания является ведущим производителем фумигантов в мире, а ее имя является гарантией качества ее продукции.

Фумигация зерна и сельскохозяйственной продукции по своей сути является сложным специфическим процессом, требующим большого мастерства, знаний и опыта, необходимых для успешного и безопасного применения пестицидов, направленного на уничтожение опасных вредителей зерна и сельскохозяйственной продукции.

Фумигационные работы проводятся в:

1) судовых трюмах;
2) силосах;
3) элеваторах;
4) контейнерах;
5) амбарах;
6) складах.

Фумигация проводится как в загруженные трюмах и зернохранилищах, так и в пустых с целью предотвращения заражения груза вредителями.

ООО «КОЛФУМ-ИНВЕСТ» является членом фумигационной категории GAFTA (категория K).

Работы по обеззараживанию продовольственной (непродовольственной) продукции проводятся по согласованию с органами государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора морского транспорта с соблюдением правил техники безопасности, пожаро- и взрывобезопасности, промсанитарии и в соответствии с международными требованиями и рекомендациями IMO (Международная морская организация), IMFO (Международная морская фумигационная организация), ILO (Международная лабораторная организация) и GAFTA (Ассоциация по торговле зерном и кормами).

Фумотряд ООО «КОЛФУМ-ИНВЕСТ» состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов, прошедших специальную комплексную подготовку в Институте последипломного образования Киевского Национального аграрного университета. Отряд отвечает за качество выполненных работ, соблюдение техники безопасности, сохранение своего здоровья и окружающей среды.

По окончанию выполненных работ выдается сертификат международного образца, который гарантирует качество предоставляемых нами услуг.

 

Copyright © 2002—2017,
ООО «КОЛФУМ-ИНВЕСТ»

Центральный офис:
Ул. Малая Морская, 108, офис 702,
г. Николаев, Украина, 54020